Tag der offenen Tür

Choosing the right university is an important decision, but also a great opportunity for self-discovery and excitement for a career path.

Dates of our open days

  • Friday, 2th September, 2022    (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 9th September, 2022   (Special Open Day for Ukrainians)
  • Friday, 14th October, 2022      (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 25th November, 2022  (Special Open Day for Ukrainians)
  • Friday, 16th Dezember, 2022   (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 17th March, 2023           (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 5th May, 2023                   (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 16th June, 2023               (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 1st September, 2023     (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 13th October, 2023       (Public Open Day)
  • Friday, 15th December, 2023   (Public Open Day)


The attendees will have the opportunity to receive valuable insights into the courses offered at our institution and our high academic standards. They will also get to know the university facilities and learn about our great location in the beautiful city of Lucerne.

Address: Gütschstrasse 2, 6003 Lucerne
Phone:    +41 41 248 70 70

 YOUR WAY TO US

If you come by car, there is a parking lot right next to the school. Campus is at Gütschstrasse 2.

If you come by Train to Lucerne, take the Bus No. 2, 12 or 18 from the Main Railway Station, get off at the bus stop Gütsch and walk back the main road. After about 50 meters you will see the B.H.M.S. city campus building on your left. Please present yourself at the reception.


Don't miss this opportunity!

We look forward to seeing you at our open days - Just register for free below.